Our Team

Irina Chernobryvets

Irina Chernobryvets

project head ichernobryvets@lc-fsu.com

Svetlana Kvitnitskaya

Svetlana Kvitnitskaya

Project manager skvitnytskaya@lc-fsu.com

Elena Shpanel (Cherkassy)

Elena Shpanel (Cherkassy)

eshpanel@lc-fsu.com

Elena Kuzmenko (Nikolaev)

Elena Kuzmenko (Nikolaev)

ekuzmenko@lc-fsu.com

Vera Bozhko (Chernivtsi)

Vera Bozhko (Chernivtsi)

vbozhko@lc-fsu.com

Olga Mitrofanova (Mariupol)

Olga Mitrofanova (Mariupol)

omitrofanova@lc-fsu.com

Lyudmila Osadchaya (Kropyvnytskyi)

Lyudmila Osadchaya (Kropyvnytskyi)

losadchaia@lc-fsu.com

Vita Ruzhanskaya (Vinnitsa)

Vita Ruzhanskaya (Vinnitsa)

vruzhanskaja@lc-fsu.com

Anna Tkachuk (Pervomaysk)

Anna Tkachuk (Pervomaysk)

atkachuk@lc-fsu.com

Zoya Petrenko (Donetsk)

Zoya Petrenko (Donetsk)

zpetrenko@lc-fsu.com

Hani Maskevich (Zhytomir)

Hani Maskevich (Zhytomir)

hmaskevich@lc-fsu.com

Irina Korzhavina (Lugansk)

Irina Korzhavina (Lugansk)

ikorzhavina@lc-fsu.com

Victoria Budrik (Odessa)

Victoria Budrik (Odessa)

vbudrik@lc-fsu.com

Chaya Ruth Dromenko (Kharkov)

Chaya Ruth Dromenko (Kharkov)

ddromenko@lc-fsu.com